ICBSE Chair Recruited

22 Apr 2020

The ICBSE are delighted to announce that the Presidents of the four Royal Surgical Colleges have appointed Mr John Hines as the next ICBSE Chair. John Hines will succeed Professor Frank Smith from September 2020 and will serve a three-year term.


ICBSE wish to thank Frank Smith for his hard work and commitment over the last three years.